Contact Information of Work Group Staff Leads

Print

Reach Out to a Staff Lead to Attend a Work Group Meeting

Each work group has a staff lead at the City to facilitate the activities of the group. To attend a work group meeting, please get in touch with the staff lead of each group to see when the next meeting will occur. Current work group staff lead contacts are:

  1. Bike Park Work Group – Rachel Murdoch, (928) 203-5011, RMurdoch@SedonaAZ.gov
  2. Barbara’s Park Design Jury Work Group – Karen Daines, (928) 203-5067, KDaines@SedonaAZ.gov
  3. Uptown Parking Work Group – Karen Daines, (928) 203-5067, KDaines@SedonaAZ.gov
  4. City Wide Green Team Work Group – David Jakim, (928) 203-5031, DJakim@SedonaAZ.gov
  5. Bike Safety Work Group – Doug Copp, DCopp@SedonaAZ.gov
  6. Traffic Community Engagement Work Group – Lauren Browne, (928) 203-5068, LBrowne@SedonaAZ.gov
  7. Fiscal Sustainability Work Group – Cherie Wright, (928) 204-7185, CWright@SedonaAZ.gov
  8. Revenue Forecasts Work Group – Cherie Wright, (928) 204-7185, CWright@SedonaAZ.gov
  9. Citizens Budget Work Group – Cherie Wright, (928) 204-7185, CWright@SedonaAZ.gov
  10. OHV Work Group 2.0 – Cynthia Lovely, (928) 203-5035, CLovely@SedonaAZ.gov